Las Vegas News, Entertainment, Gambling and Facts at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com Featuring the most interesting news, information, people and events of Las Vegas! Wed, 01 Dec 2010 03:12:55 +0000 en hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1 The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Opens December 15th http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/cosmopolitan-las-vegas-opens/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/cosmopolitan-las-vegas-opens/#comments Wed, 01 Dec 2010 03:12:55 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1702 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/cosmopolitan-las-vegas-opens/feed/ 1 Caesars Palace Casino, A Poker Player’s Paradise http://www.vegasenews.com/poker/caesars-palace-casino-a-poker-players-paradise/ http://www.vegasenews.com/poker/caesars-palace-casino-a-poker-players-paradise/#comments Thu, 09 Sep 2010 22:34:32 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1674 http://www.vegasenews.com/poker/caesars-palace-casino-a-poker-players-paradise/feed/ 0 The Hangover: A Las Vegas Bachelor Party Movie http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-movies/the-hangover/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-movies/the-hangover/#comments Mon, 19 Apr 2010 20:00:19 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1418 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-movies/the-hangover/feed/ 1 Celine Dion Returns To Las Vegas Strip In 2011 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/celine-dion-returns-to-las-vegas-strip-in-2011/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/celine-dion-returns-to-las-vegas-strip-in-2011/#comments Wed, 03 Mar 2010 20:25:36 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1661 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/celine-dion-returns-to-las-vegas-strip-in-2011/feed/ 0 Las Vegas Most Searched Travel Destination Of 2009! http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/las-vegas-most-searched-travel-destination-of-2009/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/las-vegas-most-searched-travel-destination-of-2009/#comments Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:13:43 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1648 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/las-vegas-most-searched-travel-destination-of-2009/feed/ 0 Tiger’s Lavish Spending Habits In Las Vegas Revealed http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/tiger-woods-lavish-spending-habits-in-las-vegas-revealed/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/tiger-woods-lavish-spending-habits-in-las-vegas-revealed/#comments Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:17:16 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1627 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/tiger-woods-lavish-spending-habits-in-las-vegas-revealed/feed/ 0 Sugar Shane Mosley vs Andre Berto Jan 30 Las Vegas http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/sugar-shane-mosley-vs-andre-berto/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/sugar-shane-mosley-vs-andre-berto/#comments Fri, 20 Nov 2009 04:36:02 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1610 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/sugar-shane-mosley-vs-andre-berto/feed/ 2 Manny Pacquiao vs Miguel Cotto Nov 14th Las Vegas http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/manny-pacquiao-vs-miguel-cotto/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/manny-pacquiao-vs-miguel-cotto/#comments Fri, 09 Oct 2009 20:10:44 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1582 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/manny-pacquiao-vs-miguel-cotto/feed/ 2 8th Annual World Championship of Fantasy Football http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-events/world-championship-of-fantasy-football/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-events/world-championship-of-fantasy-football/#comments Fri, 11 Sep 2009 02:09:25 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1560 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-events/world-championship-of-fantasy-football/feed/ 0 Mayweather-Marquez Fight To Air Live On Big Screen http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/mayweather-marquez-fight-to-air-live-on-big-screen/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/mayweather-marquez-fight-to-air-live-on-big-screen/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2009 18:17:37 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1540 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/mayweather-marquez-fight-to-air-live-on-big-screen/feed/ 0 KISS Cirque du Soleil Show Coming To Las Vegas http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/kiss-cirque-du-soleil-show-comes-to-las-vegas/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/kiss-cirque-du-soleil-show-comes-to-las-vegas/#comments Sat, 15 Aug 2009 01:38:14 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1516 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/kiss-cirque-du-soleil-show-comes-to-las-vegas/feed/ 1 2009 WSOP Main Event November Nine Final Table Set http://www.vegasenews.com/poker/2009-wsop-main-event-november-nine-final-table-set/ http://www.vegasenews.com/poker/2009-wsop-main-event-november-nine-final-table-set/#comments Thu, 13 Aug 2009 02:27:45 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1496 http://www.vegasenews.com/poker/2009-wsop-main-event-november-nine-final-table-set/feed/ 0 Criss Angel’s Cirque Show Receives Bad Reviews http://www.vegasenews.com/entertainment/criss-angels-cirque-show-receives-bad-reviews/ http://www.vegasenews.com/entertainment/criss-angels-cirque-show-receives-bad-reviews/#comments Sat, 08 Aug 2009 17:14:19 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=448 http://www.vegasenews.com/entertainment/criss-angels-cirque-show-receives-bad-reviews/feed/ 11 UFC Making History July 11, 2009 at the Mandalay Bay http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/ufc-making-history-july-11-2009-at-the-mandalay-bay/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/ufc-making-history-july-11-2009-at-the-mandalay-bay/#comments Wed, 08 Jul 2009 03:03:26 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1484 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/ufc-making-history-july-11-2009-at-the-mandalay-bay/feed/ 0 Michael Jackson Appearances in Las Vegas http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/michael-jackson-appearances-in-las-vegas/ http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/michael-jackson-appearances-in-las-vegas/#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2009 23:11:29 +0000 Editor at Vegas eNews http://www.vegasenews.com/?p=1461 http://www.vegasenews.com/las-vegas-news/michael-jackson-appearances-in-las-vegas/feed/ 1